Superhero contest – Henry Cavill in Superman

This guy I created to take part in a superhero competition held by Indian Aprotrain for all Arena student around the globe. My idea was can Superman stand against US government, his very own country to protect people who need him, to protect what he stands for all the time, “hope”? I think it must be a very hard choice for him, and I wanted to transfer his feeling onto his facial.

Wanna learn how I made his hair? Watch it right here.

Leave a Reply

